Reviews & Testimonials

The Question being answered below by each customer is, "Are you happy with the job that Stone Masters did for you today?"

Bob was great. I am very happy with the job that Stone Masters did for us. Beautiful. – L. Claxton, 8/8/2014
 
Very happy! Very professional work. Keep up with the good work!! – Joam Linares, 8/7/2014
 
Very Happy! From start to finish, working with Stone Masters has been a pleasure. Carol was patient and knowledgeable, Brandon was enthusiastic and willing to answer our questions and Jeremy & Carol were professional and exacting in their process. Phil was great, too. I found you on the internet looking for soapstone. In Berks County, Barocca is just about all I could find. Your selection was great – I love my Fantasy top! – Beth Goldman, 8/5/2014
 
Carol O’Brien was extremely accommodating in the selection of the soapstone remnant. The pre-fabrication and installation paperwork was a bit complicated, but my questions were answered clearly. The soapstone is beautiful and the caulking seams are almost invisible and very neatly done. Very attractive website and easy to navigate. – Jan & George Broske, 7/29/2014
 
Carol gets three thumbs up! Computerized layout an outstanding sales tool and beautiful results! Congratulations on your outstanding personnel. Dave, Jim, John & Mike are extremely professional and knowledgeable. – Donna M. Wilson, 7/29/2014
 
We were 100% satisfied from start to finish! We are so thankful your company has maintained a high quality approach in sales and workmanship! John & Mike did an amazing job installing our counter! Thanks for making this SO easy on us! – Amy Baram, 7/1/2014
 
VERY HAPPY! Very professional job from start to finish. Carl & Jeremy arrived on time, did a great install job, explained everything to us and thoroughly cleaned up before they left. Thank you very much! – Pamela Jefferson, 6/19/2014
 
After shopping around here in Baltimore looking for new countertops, a relative recently purchased his from Stone Masters and highly recommended them. So we traveled 1 1/2 hours up to Pennsylvania to look at Stone Masters and are glad we did. From the very helpful info received from Natalie and Bob, who showed us through the entire warehouse to the final installation (which only took a couple weeks), we are very, very pleased with the result. Dave and Jim arrived promptly to remove our old countertop with great efficiency and expertise and measured the new countertop perfectly. Jeremy and Carl arrived a week later with the beautiful new countertop and sink and installed i perfectly in just a short time. They also advised on the care of the new stone. A couple of day s later, Alfredo installed the beautiful new tile which added to the beauty of the granite. I would highly recommend Stone Masters to anyone. My kitchen is now a showplace, not just a cooking place!  - Elvina Walsh, Parkville, MD, 6/19/14
 
Natalie was great. I liked her approach to showing me countertop options, then narrowing it down to exactly what I was looking for. She was very understanding with my indecisions and changes. She was not pushy with me at all. She guided me but I may have needed a bit more design suggestions at times. That’s a fine line and I would come back to her in a heartbeat. Tim was very pleased with Brandon & his template, and Jeremy & Carl were awesome. They installed on June 10th, which was a hot and humid day in a kitchen that was not air conditioned. They were not bothered with it at all. I did give them plenty of fans, open windows and water, and they didn’t let a blown tire on the way here delay them either. I highly recommend you.  - Joan Rector, Lincoln University, PA, 6/17/14
 
I'm very happy with your company and all of your employees. And Jack the dog!  - Linda Berndt, Chadds Ford, PA, 6/9/14
 
From start to finish, Stone Masters has done a great job and I would highly recommend to a friend or family member. Sales side, templating and installation was great. All staff members were friendly and explained the process well. Thanks!!  - James Stroud, Hockessin, DE, 6/9/14
 
Very happy from the time we went to the showroom to the finish. Everyone did a great job. I would recommend Stone Masters to anyone looking!  - Theresa Ray, Garnet Valley, PA, 6/2/14
 
Every step of the process was great. We especially appreciate Ann Marie and Brandon for making the sink we wanted possible!  - Betsy Ketsch, 5/29/14
 
Thank you for going above and beyond on Memorial Day!  - Richard Gosson, 5/26/14
 
Very happy, looks great! I have to say I was skeptical about the PAY IN FULL, but Ann Marie reassured me and it was well worth it! Thanks! I would recommend any homeowner of my company.  - Diane Hartman, Norristown, PA, 5/22/14
 
Fedo did a superb job! We're thoroughly pleased with the craftsmanship of his work - he was extremely pleasant and even took away the old countertops and sink the granite guys forgot to take.  - Tess Norton, Lincoln University, PA, 5/16/14
 
We were extremely impressed with the showroom and professionalism of all the staff we dealt with. The staff was amazing - very friendly and they NEVER pressured us to make decisions, they were extremely helpful. Our templator, Brandon McCauley was wonderful - he was great! Answered every question; gave us wonderful advice. The countertops look BEAUTIFUL!! Would recommend Stone Masters to everyone!  - Melissa MacElroy, Springfield, PA, 5/13/14
 
From going into your showroom to having the counters installed was a great experience, your staff are truly showable and professional.  - Paula Steele, Wilmington, DE, 5/6/14
 
Fedo did an amazing job. He had lots of wonderful suggestions that came out perfect. It is exactly what I wanted. I love my new kitchen. Thank you!  - Jamie Hickey, Glen Mills, PA, 5/1/14
 
The staff was very friendly and efficient - I am extremely happy with the estimator, Brandon, who did the template and the installers Jeremy and Carl - would definitely recommend your company to others - Great job!  - Nancy McNulty, Philadelphia, PA, 4/29/14
 
Looks great! Everyone from Stone Masters has been a pleasure to work with. Very professional and friendly. Brandon was great. We asked him a million questions and he answered them all! John and Mike did an amazing job installing our new countertops. We have had a wonderful experience with Stone Masters and we will be happy to spread the word. Thank you!  - Stephanie Traver, Kennett Square, PA, 4/18/14
 
John and Mike were fantastic from start to finish. They were prompt, professional, courteous and thorough! They made sure I was happy with every aspect of the install. I will be recommending Stone Masters in the future. Thanks!  - Bill Perrone, Phoenixville, PA, 4/14/14
 
Everyone was very helpful. I bought 4" backsplashes but after seeing how they would fit on the wall, they were kind enough to not install them. I greatly appreciated all the advice.  - Corey Lohmiller, Philadelphia, PA, 4/7/14
 
Really appreciated expert advice and help with selecting granite. John and Mike did a great job with the installation. Top notch craftsman. Thank you Stone Masters!  - Virginia & Ted Smolenski, Newark, DE, 4/2/14
 
“ Outstanding in every aspect! Don’t hesitate to use us as a happy customer”. – Illegible, 3-25-14

“This was the best experience from first phone call to finished product. Everyone was great. On first call receptionist was very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful”. –Illegible, 3-20-14

“Sales staff was great very good with details. Installers did a very good job. I would refer anyone looking for counter tops”. – Larry Davis, West Grove, 3-20-14

“Excellent job. We would certainly recommend you”.- Lynn Evancho, West Chester, 2-19-14

“Alfredo did a fantastic job! He came on time and was meticulous with his installation. I would love to have him back again”.- Tracey Dougherty, Downingtown, 2-17-14

“Absolutely- very impressed-very professional”! - Midge Walker, Avondale, 2-11-14

“Yes-despite the delay cause by weather. I am a hard grader. They did a very good job”. – Rebecca Propst, Avondale, 2-11-14

“Extremely happy with Stone Masters and the Sharon, the templator, and the installers, John & Mike. We would be happy to have the same individuals assit us with our kitchen countertops”. – Isabella Scichilone, Wilmington, 2-3-14

“Very- the fit is wonderful. Thank you. John & Mike did a super job. Natalie was great to work with. We are very pleased”. – Patti Paulus, Elkton, 1-29-14

“Top rate sales, measurement, and install team”. – J. Maul, Woodstown, 1-23-14

“Very happy. There an issue with the sizing of the inset due to unclear instructions provided. The installer was very receptive to the feedback and resolved the issue for us”. – Paul Truitt, Glenn Mills, ?

“Yes good product, clean & fast install”. – Pragoff, Kennett Square, 1-20-14

“Yes. I was very impressed with your showroom & with the professionalism of all f the people with whom I dealt. From the salesperson Natalie, through the installers John & Mike, Brandon, who did my template was great too. I already gave you a “A” rating on Angies List”. – Maryanne, ?, 1-16-14

“ I am very pleased with Stone Masters and will recommend them to friends. Everything went very smoothly”. –Nancy Borda, Greenville, 1-15-14

“Excellent. Everyone I spoke to was extremely kind, knowledgeable, and most important, helpful. You have done great work. Service is wonderful. I will recommend you in the future”. – Peggy Schils, Chadds Ford, 1-14-14

“Yes, Aron & Jeremy were excellent”. – John Eichler,  Hockessin, 1-8-14

“Excellent service. Office staff was prompt & precise about quote. Template design was a great experience. I really loved the suggestions that was offered. Installers were great and did a fabulous job”!- Jennifer Wantoch, Avondale, 12-24-13

“ Yes! I know the quality of work Stone Masters does and had no worries. I liked that I could pick the tile for my backsplash at the same time and it was included in the package”. – Christina Zion, Phoenixville, 6-25-12

“Beautiful job! Love Pearl Blue. Completely satisfied. Great Crew.” – Judith Mccracken, Dowintown, 12-17-13

“Took less time than estimated.” – Isobel Lawn, Drexel Hill, 12-16-13

“Extremely pleased with the service at the store and the installation.” – Samantha Hildebird, Chadds Ford, 12-10-13

“Our experience with your company was fantastic! Excellent customer service & skilled sales, template & install team. Thank you!” – Megan Brown, West Chester, 12-5-13

“Dan – Your guys were more than perfect! They undid & redid the sink because I am crazy. Kudos to John & Mike.” – Lolene Cooper, Wynnewood, 12-3-13

“Absolutely – John & Mike explained everything and the installation was great.” – Ann M. Prinsen, Woodstown, NJ, 12-2-13

“We are extremely satisfied with every facet of the process. Everyone involved was a total professional and we are very happy with the staff and our selection. We will give excellent references to all our friends.” - John A. Webb, Upper Chichester, 11-14-13

“Extremely happy – can’t wait to do master bath & kitchen.” – Amy Riantros, 11-7-13

“Very happy and I look forward to working with Stone Masters Inc in the future. Great job and on schedule as promised.” – T. Murphy, Wilmington, 11-6-13

“We are very satisfied with the entire process!” – Ally Rodbell, Wayne, 10-28-13

“Very happy – template and installers – courteous, polite, did a fabulous job. Trustworthy, friendly.” – Susan M. Rosso, Paoli, 10-28-13

“Absolutely will be referring to friends & family! Aaron & Jeremy did an excellent installation.” – Christine Coghlan, Mantua, NJ, 10-23-13

“Very fine quality work – will gladly recommend to others.” – Christian Wyman, Chadds Ford, 10-22-13

“The tops are beautiful and exceed my expectations!!” – Norma L. Flanagan, Middletown, DE, 10-21-13

“I was very pleased with the service I received from Stone Masters. The follow up services, phone calls, etc. were quick and questions were answered. Stone Masters was great about scheduling template & installation around my availability.” – M. Ryan, Downingtown, 10-20-13

“Couldn’t be more pleased with every aspect of my kitchen! Thank you!” – Beth Igo, Newark, 10-17-13

“Everyone was great – exactly what any customer wants – knowledgeable people at every step – good suggestions and first rate service at competitive prices. Installation was fast, efficient and clean.” – Terry Fadem, Broomall, 10-16-13

“We found the best selection in the mid-range cost granite at Stone Masters. We found out about you through internet searches. Your communication was clear and timelines met. Was a little surprising that when our digital layout was finished we had to wait for others (who hadn’t scheduled installs) to have first option of install date/time. Aron & Jeremy were professional & did a detailed finish. Would have reviewed you on Houzz, Angieslist, etc but paying to join those sites does not benefit us.” – Linda & Reid Kellogg, Wilmington, 10-10-13

“Yea. I was pleased with John & Mike’s work today. They did an excellent job & were very thorough.” – Amanda Yue, Landenberg, 10-10-13

“We are very happy – it looks great and the installers were helpful & courteous.” – Karen Diefenderfer, Coatesville, 9-26-13

“Your gentlemen were awesome. Worked very hard the whole time to ensure a beautiful job. Very pleased with their job!!” – Rose Liljestrand, Lincoln, 9-23-13

“The whole Stone Masters family were very professional and accommodating. Natalie, Ann Marie and Lauren were always pleasant and helpful. John & Mike continued the good vibe with a top notch install. The seam is almost undetectable. A lot of care was put into the installation.” – Chris Ursillo, West Chester, 9-18-13

“Very informative & friendly & courteous.” – Kim Smedley, West Chester, 9-18-13

“John & Mike were wonderful. Efficient & polite and did an amazing job. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new counter tops. Thank you.” – Stephanie Celii, Kennett Square, 9-10-13

“Very pleased!! Installers great & very professional & template perfect by Brandon.” –Erica Burns, Kennett Square, 9-9-13

“Extremely – they were efficient, skillful, and courteous.” –John Carideo, Devon, 9-7-13

“Absolutely, the installers did & excellent job.” – Pamela Waters, Wilmington, 9-6-13

“Yes, it looks very nice! Stone Masters has been a very pleasant experience. I would recommend them to others.” –Vicki Wilkison, Malvern, 9-5-13

“I must compliment Stone Masters on a job well done. I have experienced a kitchen countertop installation gone very wrong just prior to contracting with Stone Masters. I would home owners seeking kitchen renovation would learn from my experience and contract with Stone Masters. I was very impressed with the professional manner in which Stone Masters guided us through the purchase and installation process. My wife and I appreciate the meticulous explanation and tour of Stone Masters facility. I would like to commend Stone Masters templating and installation team. They did a fantastic job. They would not hesitate to answer the many questions I had. I was very impressed with the Stone Masters contract. Your contract detailed your actions and my responsibilities. I followed the my contractual responsibility to a tee and the installation went absolutely perfect. Thank you for making this installation educational and informative. I know we will enjoy our new kitchen for many years to come. I know this because of the excellent quality of workmanship and attention to detail that went into the project.” –John Volpe, Newtown Square, 9-4-13 

“Extremely! Everyone from beginning to end was very friendly, knowledgeable and great! Thank you.” – Cindy & Courtney Hart, Lincoln University, 9-4-13

“Yes- Guys were on time, curtious & prompt answering all questions.” – Brian Hunter, Downingtown, 9-3-13

“Excellent everything went very smooth.” –Denise Palmarino, Drexel Hill, 9-3-13

“Fantastic process from start to finish. Everyone takes pride in their jobs and that’s apparent. Seamless hand-offs from one person to another. Well done! All Guys were friendly, helpful and professional including my templator Brandon ad installers John, Mike and Aron.” – Anthony Caruso, West Grove,

8-16-13

“Yes wonderful start to finish! Aron and Jeremy were professional, helpful and did a wonderful job. Counters are beautiful!” – Denise O’Donnell, Wilmington, 8-16-13

“Yes you guys do excellent work and we will continue to utilize you for future projects. Cheers J” –Danielle Sinisi, Philadelphia, 8-14-13 

“The installers, John and Mike were wonderful, polite, pleasant and helpful.” –D. Nangle, Kennett Square, 8-12-13

“Fabulous job by the installers-this was the best process in all my kitchen reno-stress free, cannot ask for better service by all, thank you. We will heartfully recommend others.” – Taseen Karim, Norristown, 8-8-13

“Yes, very professional and good workmanship, no problems. Everything was satisfactory.” –Timothy Crozier, West Chester, 8-8-13

“Very satisfied! Everyone did a terrific job. Wonderful experience all around. Counter look beautiful.” – Linda Marion, Berwyn, 8-5-13

"John and Mike were excellent, Well Done! Brandon was very helpful too!" -Charles Meehan, Wilmington, 07-23-13

"Excellent job. Very pleased with John and Michael." -Joy Latzko, Newark, 07-22-13

"Very Pleased with our entire experience. Highly Recommend. Fair pricing and always professional." -Colby & Mallory Klein, Kennett Square, 07-14-13

"Natalie was extremely efficient with answering all of my questions. All of the workers were professional and friendly." -Kathy Newell, Glenmoore, 07-08-13

"We are very happy with our new granite countertop installed by Stone Masters. We had our countertop installed before Christmas last year in 2012. It took us less than 3 weeks from our initial contact with Stone Masters to completing the installation of our countertop. Stone Masters did a very good job to meet our needs so that we could have it for our Christmas party.  I wanted to thank Stone Masters for doing such a good job. All of the people who worked with us were very polite and professional. Thank you." -Henry & Theresa Ju, Harleysville, 07-05-13 

"Very Pleased! Great work. Pleasure working with everyone!" -Allison Schuessler, Wilmington, 06-25-13

"We were very happy with the entire process. From sales to installation the process took less time than we expected. The gentleman who came to do measurements had a great idea to deal with an odd area that we did not know how to handle. Everything looks great and we would not hesitate to deal with Stone Masters again and to recommend to others." -Kevin & Denise Murphy, Downingtown, 06-23-13

"I am extremely pleased. You may call me a very satisfied customer. I had the "A Team" of Chris and Jeremy, they were fabulous!" -Louise Welge, Newtown Square, 06-20-13

"The entire process, right from selection of stone, cabinets, and installation was not only hassle free but very enjoyable. Thank you Sharon, Natalie, Brandon, John, and Fedo." -Posh & Khush Patel, Downingtown, 06-11-13

"Second time we used Stone Masters. We loved the work, Thank you." -Angela Darlington, West Chester, 06-11-13

"The finished installation is very attractive. The completion work for the backsplash was even done on a Saturday. We are very satisfied with the appearance." -Nancy Wuebbels, Hockessin, 06-10-13

"Everything was outstanding. I could not think of a way to suggest improvement. I will definitely recommend you." -Monica Reynolds, Norristown, 06-09-13

"Very happy! John and Fedo were fantastic!" -Brian Schatzel, Coatesville, 06-06-13

"Everything went smoothly. The guys were very nice and accommodating." -Bridget Pullin, Havertown, 06-06-13

"Absolutely happy, Stone Masters was excellent to work with. My installers John and Fedo were awesome." -Kathy O'Brien, Thorndale, 05-29-13

"Very happy, I would list more friends and family if space was provided. If anyone calls I will send them to you!" -August Neglia, Avondale, 05-16-13

"Very happy! Stone Masters is the best granite company to deal with. From the very beginning to the finish. Thank you so much." -Barbara McPherson, Kennett Square, 05-15-13

"Great installation. John directed the crew well and paid attention to details." -William Spang Jr., Philadelphia, 05-03-13

"Completely satisfied. Jeremy and Chris were our installers, they were terrific. Professional and sensitive to the needs of the job and respectful of the environment surrounding the job." -Jesse Friedlander, Bryn Mawr, 05-02-13

"Very happy. Pleased with the whole process, thanks!" -Sal Fiore Jr., Drexel Hill, 05-02-13

"Very happy! Installers John and Fedo did an awesome job, couldn't be happier." -Anita Merrill, Conowingo, 05-01-13

"Excellent job. Nice Guys!" -Julie DeMichele, Springfield, 04-30-13

"Smooth Operators!" -Terrence McGovern, 04-30-13

"Very happy! Very professional crew. Also the plumbing crew was very professional and cleaned up at the end of the job." -Julie Chance, Chadds Ford, 04-24-13

"Chris and Jeremy did an exceptional job from beginning to end. They were very pleasant, hard working, and took pride in their work. I will recommend Stone Masters to the highest. I love my granite and I am happy. My experience has been very educational and no stress. It was wonderful seeing Anne Marie again and going down memory lane. Lots of luck to you." -Arlene Guenther, Brookhaven, 04-22-13

"The guys Chris and Jeremy were awesome!" -Kimberly Bove, Lincoln University, 04-17-13

"Already telling people about you! John and Fedo went right to work and did a great job. "Seam Invisible" Great Job!" -John Whitty, North East, 04-16-13

"Thrilled!! Stone is gorgeous and Stone Masters made the entire process a breeze. Best part was the tour of their production plant." -Allison West, Middletown, 04-16-13

"Love Stone Masters! We are repeat customers. John and Fedo did a great job, very friendly." -Patty Robinson, 04-15-13

"Installers were courteous and answered all of our questions, they are very good guys." -William Huston, Coatesville, 04-09-13

"They were clean, informative, and willing to address any issues I had. I will be back to you shortly to do my kitchen counter." -Christine Barker, Wilmington, 04-03-13

"Beyond happy. Shawna from the start was patient and extremely professional. Brandon was professional, polite and explained everything well. John & Fedo were exceptional, professional, polite & educational. They are both a 10. Two weeks for a great experience!"- Minerva & Simone Cruz, Philadelphia, 04-02-13

"The process was seamless! Chris & Jeremy installed to perfection! We are thrilled! Thank you!" - Joyce & Al Jeuell, Berwyn, 03-29-13

"Very happy. The entire process from sales to finish was great." - Doug Fell, New London, 03-28-13

"The work was amazing - I am 100% satisfied with everything." - Coleen Fenza, Avondale, 03-26-13"

I am completely happy with my soapstone countertop. It is beautiful beyond my expectations. All my questions were patiently received and answered. Ann Marie was too helpful, keeping options open and listening to my needs. The installers were great and did a perfect job. They were professional and also very personable. My installers were Chris and Fedo." - Susan Ryan, Berwyn, 03-25-13

"Very much so. The guys were pleasant and answered all my questions." - Patricia Taffe, Garnet Valley, 03-25-13

"The entire process was great. Everyone was friendly and courteous and were conscious of our time." - Gary Albers, Landenberg, 03-21-13

"Very happy with installation and with the installer Aron & Jeremy: very professional & friendly. They are also quick and efficient." - John Gribbon, Downingtown, 03-20-13

"Fabulous experience and outstanding results. From Ann Marie to Brandon who did the templating and layout and Jeremy and Chris who did the installation, everything was perfect. The results are much better than my previous granite projects. I am totally pleased with Stone Masters and will recommend them to everyone. Plus I felt the price was very good...very satisfied!" - Michael Taylor, Kennett Square, 03-13-13

"We are ecstatic! Selection was wide variety & better quality than others. Our salesperson, Ashley, was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and not pushy or overbearing." - Eric & Kelley Crist, West Grove, 03-12-13

"Jeremy & Chris were polite, respectful and professional. Good job. Now that I see how beautiful it looks I wish I had followed the riser around the rest of the countertop area. Still, I am very pleased. Thank you!" - Valerie Patrick, Deptford NJ, 03-11-13

"Chris & Jeremy were very courteous and professional. Thank you! It looks beautiful!" - Samantha Kowalczyk, Manheim, 03-11-13

"John & Chris were great. Pleasure to work with. Counters, sink & plumbing look beautiful! Thank you!" - Kim Chiomento, Kennett Square, 03-07-13

" Yes & installers did an excellent job & were very professional. Looks amazing." -Kim Miller, Landenberg, 2-17-13

"Very impressed with Brandon the templater and John, Chris and Fedo the installers!!!" -Allan Weiner, Newark, 2-14-13

"Absolutely. Thank you for quick turn around. Ann Marie and Dan you guys rock!" -Marybeth Neri, Doylestown, 2-11-13

"Yes, we're happy with install. Job done by John & Fedo." - Pravin Patel, West Chester, 2-11-13

" The installation was done very methodically. Jeremy & Chris were very versed in what they were doing. We asked a lot of questions and they patiently answered them all. The end result was a great job that looked terrific." - Bob & Sue Cox, West Chester, 2-8-13

"Guys did a great job and seemed to enjoy their work. Pleasant and courteous". -Eric Popham, Kennett Square, 2-6-13

"The soapstone selection is the ultimate. The installation was great both times. The installers very helpful. Answered all my questions & I always have questions. They were very knowledgeable & answered my concerns about maintenance as well. Beautiful, looks great with my new appliances & tiger maple cabinets, You guys are all tens!" - Maryann Rezepski, West Chester, 1-31-13

"Yes. Everyone at Stone Masters was knowledgeable and helpful with all parts of the process. We would urge others to save time and go right to Stone Masters to do any work." -Susan Ricciuti, Thornton, 1-26-13"You are the best, seriously!" - Richard Croasmun, Kennett Square, 1-28-13"

Yes-overall the work was well done. The biggest challenge was the silicone application at the end. We requested a larger gap be filled than usual. It proved to be a bigger challenge than expected. Also  - there was almost a communication mis-step with the template step as the term "full bullnose" vs. the term "eased" was referenced many times in writing and verbally but not shown in a picture." -David Evans, Downingtown, 1-21-13

"Very Satisfied. Very neat, answered all our questions." -Helen Villare, Folsom, 1-21-13

"Absolutely! We had our stone two days after template! Ann Marie & everyone was extremely attentive, patient & enthusiastic about our job, which was a small job." -Cathy Rusinko, Wynnwood, 1-17-13

"Excellent job start to finish. A pleasure to work with such a professional group." -Dave Delesdernier, Kennett Square, 1-17-13"Exceeded expectations." -Brad Moore, West Chester, 1-16-13"A quality product and a professional installation." -A. Bedsole, Kennett Square, 1-15-13

"Great job, great price. Shawn, Brandon, John & Chris all were exceptional." -Diane Powell, Media, 1-13-13"Wow, I am thrilled. You have an outstanding organization with people that care about what they do. From sales to sizing to installation. This was a pleasurable buying experience. Use us as a reference any time." - Glen Dieleuterio, Wilmington, 1-10-13

"We are extremly satisfied. The entire process and every employee exceeded expectations." - Todd Umbel. New Holland, 1-10-13

"Job looks very good. Seams are excellent for a very complicated layout. Fit to walls is very good." Thomas Good, Wilmington, 1-16-13

"Yes, the installers did a good job of installing. Jeremy & Chris were friendly & enjoy the installation process. They both answered my questions & respected my property. I had a positive installation process." -Dee Narula, 1-5-13

"We are extremely happy with the overall experience and quality. Absolutely LOVE out new countertops!" - Michael Hrischuk, Garnet Valley, 10-14-12

"Yes.  John and Fedo did a nice job. The counter wasn't a perfect fit but they made it work." -Nancy Humphreys, Broomall, 10-24-12"

Yes we are. Everyone we had contact with at Stone Masters was professional and a pleasure to work with." -Ed McCusker, Lincoln University, 10-24-12

"Yes! Leslie Steele was very nice & patient while I picked out my stone choice in the warehouse. Brandon did a good job measuring & was pleasant to talk to. Chris & Jeremy did & careful & professional job with installation. I found a couple small cavities on sink edge & Aaron did a great job repairing them. All the guys mentioned were polite, professional & knew their jobs! Thank you!" - Sharon & Greg Ham, West Grove, 10-26-12

"Very comfortable experience with your company from start to finished." - H.W. Gipe, Aston, 10-25-12"

Yes. It looks beautiful!" -Nancy Stauffer, Kennett Square, 10-31-12

"Extremely happy will be using your company again. Thanks." -Julie Wood, Thornton, 11-5-12

"Great job-I'm very pleased." -Sue Giacomucci, Media, 11-6-12

"Extremely happy! The whole process was easy. Great service all around! John & Fedo did a great job installing the countertops. They were very neat & polite." -Cheryl Voronko, West Chester, 11-13-12

"Yes, they were great. Very professional and friendly. Amazing job they did getting the HUGE marble slab inside. They all worked together. Thank you so much. Feel free to use us as a reference." - Tara Manne, Kennett Square, 11-16-12

"All aspects of job were great-truly appreciate it!" -Lee Lenardo, Glen Mills, 11-19-12

"Yes we are very pleased with the service. We were worried about how the top for the kegerator would work but both the installers and templaters were helpful." - Lindsey McCarthy, West Chester, 11-20-12

"The stone looks better than expected. I'm very pleased." -Michael Maule, West Grove, 11-20-12

"Everything worked out wonderful! Thank you." -Carmella Lombardi, West Chester, 11-21-12

"The counter top came out real good- thank you for making this a simple process." -Debashish Bhattacharjee, West Chester, 11-28-12

"Very happy. Looks great. Everyone was professional and helpful. Great prices also. Thank you!" -Gina Meigs, Bryn Mawr, 12-5-12

"I couldn't be more pleased! The counters are beautiful & were delivered sooner than expected!!! Thanks for all your help" - Roslyn Haysbert, Sewell, 12-4-12

"Very professional service, both at the store/warehouse and at my home. Sales ladies were very helpful and considerate. Granite measure/template and installation was accurate, professional and flawless. Thank you!" -Diane Wiley, Media, 9-28-12

"What a fabulous, wonderful, and professional job. We would recommend you & your entire team to anyone!" -Illegible, 9-28-12

"Absolutely pleased with entire process-would recommend Stone Masters to anyone." -Bill Verderese, ChaddsFord, 9-26-12

"Extremely happy with the new countertops. They really pop. Love the arch on the pass thru suggested by Lesley. The installers John and Jose did a great job as well as our templater. We couldn't be happier with the entire process as well as the end result." -Thomas & Joanne Watkins, Port Deposit, 9-24-12

"Very happy. Great company to deal with. I will definitely recommend to my friends & neighbors." -O'Neill, Chester Springs, 9-17-12

"Excellent job-very, very happy with all your work & everyone I've dealt with at Stone Masters." -Jean Wysocki, Chadds Ford, 9-5-12

"Impressed that upon arrival @ showroom even the receptionist was well informed-everyone has been professional and well informed." - Jennifer Beckman, Chadds Ford, 8-29-12

" We are very happy with the work Stone Masters has done for us. You have been prompy, courteous, and informative from beginning to end. There have been no "curveballs", delays, or bad attitudes from anyone. I would use you again in a heartbeat. John & Fedo did a great installation. I cannot remember the templaters name (Brandon), but he did a great job showing & explaining what the countertop would look like." - Earl Macomber, Honeybrook, 8-27-12

"Thrilled!! Thanks so much for such a perfect installation." - Louise Thalmann, West Chester. 8-20-12

"Very happy! All staff at office, templates & installs were wonderful to work with & very helpful." - Lisa Robinson, Lincoln University, 8-16-12

"Extremely satisfied, you have the best team I have ever dealt with." - Maria Jardak, Jamison, 8-13-12

"Very happy with entire process from beginning to end." - Michelle Huffaker, Kennet Square, 8-12-12

"Very very happy- John & Fedo did a wonderful job." - Elizabeth Hellrung, Kennet Square, 8-7-12

"Everything done as promised! Good job." - Richard Dillon, Glenmore, 8-7-12

"Absolutely. John & Jeremy and the template person were all extremely professional, helpful, informative and courteous. The best think in working with Stone Masters was the high level of organization and detail! Heather & Jessica were up-front and honest, which I appreciate. Great job!" -Kathleen, Doylestown, 8-2-12

"Very pleased. professional technicians, Well finished work & skilled installation." - Jim Turner, Chester Springs, 8-2-12

"Very pleased-excellent job" - Ray & Cheryl Ditz, West Chester, 8-2-12

"THEY LOOK AWESOME!" - Alison Altieri, Hatboro, 7-31-12

"It looks great! I would definitely recommend Stone Masters to anyone in the future!" - Jim, Downingtown, 7-25-12

"Aron was great! The resealing process was painless." - Same & Jerry Feldman, West Grove, 7-25-12

"Yes- John & Chris did a phenomenal job! Plus everyone in the office has been very nice & helpful. Would definitely refer friends to Stone Masters & we will definitely use you guys again." -Illegible,7-24-12

"Very happy & satisfied-it looks just beautiful." -Charlie Cuno, Chadds Ford, 7-23-2012

"Aron & Fedo did a great job. They were courteous-neat-very good workers!! Real craftsmen. Did a wonderful install. *Very valuable asset to your company." -Terry Boland, Kennet Square, 7-19-12

"A pleasure working with everyone at Stone Masters. We will highly recommend Stone Masters- and have already done so." -Lawrence Family, Wilmington, 7-18-12

"The granite is beautiful.  All of Stone Masters staff have been courteous and professional to any questions I had." -Debbie Larzalere, Warwick, 7-17-12

"John & Chris did a great job and I am very happy with the overall service from Stone Masters! Thank you!" -Kathryn Everhart, West Chester, 7-3-12

"Absolutely thrilled.  From selecting the stone, to the template and then installation, everyone was great to deal with.  Very professional." -Rebecca Steele, Lincoln University, 6-25-12

"Love, love, love the counters! Can't wait to get the tile backsplash! And we LOVE Jack the dog! :) " -Amy Hertzog, Avondale,  6-19-12

"The counter is amazing.  Professional expertise from start to finish." -Joyce Taylor, Lincoln University, 6-6-12

"Extremely pleased - we would highly recommend Stone Masters to anyone interested in granite.  The installers, John & Fedo, were prompt, efficient, neat and performed the installation flawlessly.  A very good experience, did an excellent job!" -Barry Winegred, Kennett Square, 6-6-12

"Exceeded my expectations! Thanks!" -Sarah Morrison, Philadelphia, 5-31-12

"Brandon and Jeremy did an excellent job installing my countertop.  They were considerate, thorough, and professional.  I've already told more than a few people about my experience with Stone Masters.  If I ever need a countertop in the future, I know who to call." -Nate Cleland, Conshohocken, 5-27-12

"Your company is fantastic, thank you for your great work!" -Andrew Thrift, Kennett Square, 5-24-12

"Prompt, courteous, and very professional.  Jeremy and John worked like a 'well oiled machine'.  Great team effort, great result, job well done.  Thanks for sending your 'A-Team'." -Brian & Mildred Winters, Philadelphia, 5-19-12

"Beautiful job - love the counters.  I will definitely recommend your company to anyone I know who needs granite." -Ann Bell, Kennett Square, 5-19-12

"Templator was excellent - offered several 'tips' and suggestions.  Installers were prompt, pleasant, meticulous craftsmen, and they cleaned up." -Carol Edwards, West Chester, 5-18-12“The Cambria is beautiful and the installation was amazing.  It fits like a glove and I can’t see any seams.  A+ job!!” –Luci McClue, Chadds Ford, PA 5-14-12

“I am very pleased with the end result. John and Fedo were both polite and courteous and were able to answer all of my questions.  I would definitely recommend Stone Masters in the future to all interested parties.” –Michelle Guions, Newark, DE 5-14-12“VERY HAPPY! Whole process start to finish went smoothly (from choosing granite to install) Install guys did a great job.  Thanks!!” –Heidi Kelly, Glen Mills, PA 5-4-12

“I am very happy with the service and promptness.  Lesley was very helpful.” –Barbara Creighton, Glen Mills, PA 4-27-12

“Delighted.  I will certainly refer you to everyone.” –Georgia Beit, Cherry Hill, PA 4-26-12

“Entire process very professional and cost competitive.” –Mark DeRubes, Newark, DE 4-26-12

“Never had an experience this good with any home installation.  Professional, courteous and prompt.” Scott Boorujy, West Chester, PA 4-24-12

“Everyone was pleasant and very helpful.  Ann Marie gave us many, many suggestions.  Your employees, from the template guys to the installers were #1 – very customer oriented.” –Robert Furey, Aston, PA 4-24-12

“Counters are beautiful! Everyone was very helpful (and patient) through the entire process, we love the counters!” –Mary Durando, Landenberg, PA 4-19-12

“I’m so happy with the backsplash.  The workmanship is outstanding.” –Nancy Wolfenbarger, Landenberg, PA 4-18-12

“Top notch outfit.” –Steve Berkley, Landisville, PA 4-17-12“We are extremely pleased with our countertops! The job is very professional with detailed workmanship.  Not only were the templators & installers professional, but they were also very knowledgeable, friendly and informative.” –Willie & Pamela Britt, Philadelphia, PA 4-16-12

“We’re impressed with how everything fit and the seamless look.  From the beginning the process was smooth.  The package deal we got, along with our granite selection helped us know it was a good choice.” –Eric & Karalyn Anderson, Drexel Hill, PA 4-12-12

“I am so happy. John and Fedo were really great.  They are so professional! I’ll be lucky if I can find the seam.” –Sally Mahoney, Wynwood, PA 4-5-12

“Thank you for the friendly and very professional service and job.” –Bonnie Fritsch, Thorton, PA 4-4-12

“Brandon and Jeremy were great. They arrived promptly and completed the job timely. We are very happy with the process – start to finish.” –Cindy & Larry Clever, North Wales, PA 4-4-12

“I am very happy. From first meeting Ann Marie to the install with Jeremy & Brandon, the experience has been wonderful.  You accommodated quick install for me.  I will definitely use you for my next house.” –Amy Harrington, Dresher, PA 4-4-12

“Aron and Jeremy were incredibly professional and did a great job!” –Shanon Addink, Newtown Square, PA 3-26-12

“We are thrilled with our new countertops.  When we came into the store everyone was so polite and helpful – Anne Marie was great and took her time showing us the stones until we found just the right one.  Jeremy and Aron installed the countertops and were very professional.  They also answered any questions that I had.  We were very impressed with the length time it took, we thought it would take longer.  Thank you everyone for a wonderful experience.” –Steve & Vickie Eichler, Elkton, MD 3-23-12

“Very good job – friendly helpful installers” –Susan Alrutz, Paoli, PA 3-22-12“

Countertops look great.  Customer service was top notch.  Would definitely use you guys again and will recommend you to others.” –Ryan Bloxham, Rising Sun, MD 3-21-12

“Very happy - Aron and John did an excellent job on install.  Lesley and Heather were also very helpful.” –Manny Bonomo, Chesterbrook, PA 3-21-12

“Fedo did a terrific job with the installation.  I give him an 11 out of 10.” –Dave Marston, Wayne, PA 3-20-12

“Absolutely beautiful” –Jean Fridy, Radnor, PA 3-19-12

“Fantastic experience from start to finish with everyone at Stone Masters!” –Tony & Susan Abata, West Chester, PA 3-15-12

“Great job-this was so easy.  Lesley was wonderful to work with through this whole process.  Jeremy and Aron worked to perfection.” –Doreda Teti, Downingtown, PA 3-14-12

“Love the seam – it’s invisible!!” –Dee Reichle, West Chester, PA 3-13-12

“I’m very happy with the job the boys did.  I will tell everyone the good job they did, and Stone Master’s was a good company.” –Sylvia Capriotti, Downingtown, PA 3-13-12

“Very professional, fast, courteous, and thorough” –Michael Welsh, Abington, PA 3-9-12

“ Charles and I want to sincerely thank you and all of the people at Stone Masters for a job well done. I just saw the master bath this week with the Artisan faucets and both the granite and faucets look wonderful. I don’t know how we did it, but the pieces of granite for both baths, with Philips help, each with their own character and color. It was the right move to buy the one piece for both baths to have exactly what I was looking for and really they still look different with the different colors and veins throughout the stone. The ledger stone work is far beyond our expectations, a special thank you to Fedo for his work in installing the stone. Everyone coming into the house for the first time, admires the house for it’s uniqueness and then the granite and stonework for the added beauty to the house. Lesley, thank you for all of your hard work in being so thorough in coordinating everything for us and keeping us posted along the way. It all came together very nicely and it was a pleasure working with Stone Masters, a very professional group in every respect. Thanks again.”  - Phyliss & Charles Wilson, Drumore, Pa 3-8-12

“It look great! Really liked the package price and liked that you were local. The seams look good and I love the new sink. Friendly guys doing installs and enjoyed working with Jenny.” - Richard Ely, Kennett Square, Pa 3-8-12

“Amazing job!! Thank you so much!” - Jeanine Columbo, Media, Pa 3-8-12

“We are most happy!! - Mary Tigani, Hockessin, De 3-7-12

“Everything looks great!” - Dee Taylor, Bear, De 3-7-12

“Installer did a great job.” - Anthony Spinella, Logan Township, Pa 3-6-12

“I love my new countertops. Your installers were very knowledgeable and professional. The stone is beautiful .” - Janet Brown, Landenberg, Pa 3-6-12

“Very happy, I would definitely recommend.” -Jill Fitzgibbons, West Chester, Pa 3-5-12

“Very happy. Brandon, Jeremy and Aron were very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. From the showroom to installation and cleanup, Stone Masters and all personnel were fantastic. I don’t know anyone currently considering new renovation, but will certainly recommend Stone Masters to anyone.” -Joan Stock, Lincoln University, Pa 3-5-12

“The whole process was wonderful, thank you.” -  Alex Sawyer, Wilmington, De 3-1-12

“Very happy with your professional attitude at each step of your process.”  - David Zimmerman, Kinzers, Pa 2-29-12

“Great guys. I could not have asked for more. They deserve a raise. Hello to Jack.”  - Robert Calehuff, Elkton, Md 2-27-12

“Outstanding work. Jeremy and John, true professionals. Thank you!”  - Ron Whittington, Wilmington, De 2-24-12

“We are very happy! Say hi to Jack for us.”  - Tammy Mazzatenta, Cherry Hill, Nj 2-14-12

“We are so happy and do not have any words to explain it. All works are well done and more than expectations.”  - Sudha Joshi, Chadds Ford, Pa 2-16-12

“Great job. I’m not a big contractor but I will always use you for my #1 referral. I have referred you guys before and will continue.”   - Jim Chopko, Newark, De 2-9-12

“John and Felix were extremely professional and polite as they allowed me to talk their ears off without being rude. They came in and went right to work. Graciously answered all my questions and finished in a timely manner. From the beginning of the process to the end, Stone Masters will be highly recommended by the Verdes family. Thank you!”  - MaryElla Verdes, West Chester, Pa 2-8-12

“The men were very good, very neat also.”  - Peachie Gannon, Aldan, Pa 2-8-12

“We appreciated all your sales representatives, installers, everyone. They were polite, ready to take time to answer questions and informative. Everything was left clean and neat after installation. Thank you! We will highly recommend you to our friends and family. We love our new kitchen. The best part is the new granite countertop. It is beautiful!! It was amazing how quickly the process was completed.”  - Shirley Geiser, Telford, Pa 2-8-12

“Very happy. You were so accommodating when I had a granite conflict. I am so happy with my second choice of granite. Thank you for allowing me to switch. The installers were very nice and show pride in their work. I love the computer imaging so that I could pick the areas I wanted. The fellow was very patient as we worked it out.”  - Joann Hollinger, 2-7-12

“I am very happy with the job.”  - Adam Brown, Wilmington, De 2-2-12

“Exceptional. From the moment we decided to drop by through install. You are all professional at the top of your game. Thank you!!”  - Frank & Lisa Owen, Landenberg, Pa 2-1-12

"We are very happy.  the entire process took less than 1 week.  We are very pleased."  Sherry Hall, Thornton, PA 1-31-12
 
"We are very happy with everything."  W. Biddle, Newark, DE 1-26-12
 
"I think the guys did a great job.  We are very happy.  John & Felix did a great job--very friendly & answered all our questions."  Kelly McGrath, Wilmington, DE 1-25-12
 
"Very happy--and I am hard to please."  Kathleen Petrelli, Philadelphia, PA 1-24-12
 
"Excellent worker--good job!"  L. Bush, Aston, PA 1-20-12
 
"Everyone I worked with was friendly and professional"  Scott Simpson, Downingtown, PA 1-18-12
 
"Your templators and installers did a very professional job."  Linda Powell, Hockessin, DE 1-12-12
 
"Not only did Brandon help to make suggestions for prepping area to save us loads of work afterwards, but John, Jeremy, and Felix did the install in an exceptionally quick & tidy manner.  TRUE PROFESSIONALS!  And we learned a lot about granite care which we'll follow exactly to keep it as beautiful as it has been done.  Thank you, can't say enough.  We'll be sharing our experience with EVERYONE."  Jean Reitelbach, West Chester, PA 1-12-12
 
"John, Fedo, Jeremy, and Felix were terrific on the install. Brandon did a great job on the template and overall we are thrilled!"  Matt Myers, Devon, PA 1-11-12
 
"Guys did a great job."  Francis Wood, Jr., Coatesville, PA 12-27-11
 
"Easy and excellent process.  Thank you!"  Timothy Kelley, Wilmington, DE 12-21-11
 
"We are satisfied customers."  Russell Jerusik, Newark, DE 12-21-11
 
"I'm very happy with the granite."  Rachele Visciarelli, West Chester, PA 12-19-12
 
"Your representatives were prompt, cordial, and clean.  They explained everything thoroughly.  Very neat job of installation and listened to what I wanted.  This was a good experience."  Earl & Norma Burns, Newark, DE 12-18-11
 
"Fedo was great!  He did a wonderful job and was pleasant to work with."  "Great Job!  The counters look wonderful!  Special thanks to Lesley for all of her patience with my questions."  Peggy Masterton, Lincoln University, PA 12-16-11 & 12-12-11
 
"Happy with job!  (Guys did a good job.)"  Jimmy Jerscheid, Rosedale, MD 12-14-11

"I am VERY happy with the job, not only today, but throughout the entire process.  From beginning to end everyone--Carole, Lesley, Heather, Ann Marie, the templaters (with added kudos to Dave . . .), installers, Fedo, and, of course, Jack--was professional and yet friendly.  The quality of granite and its prep for my kitchen are outstanding.  Fedo's perfection in the backsplash application is amazing.  I couldn't be happier with all concerned!!  THANK YOU."  Pat Keville, West Chester, PA 12-6-11
 
"I am extremely happy with my experience with Stone Masters.  I will definitely recommend your company to others."  Donna Wassel, Media, PA 12-6-11
 
"Fedo did an excellent job; give him a raise."  Herb Walter, West Grove, PA 12-3-11
 
"Thank you.  The granite looks fabulous!"  Connie Fischer, Downingtown, PA 11-29-11
 
"Great job--very pleased and satisfied with service, selection and follow up."  D. & M. O'Brien, Landenberg, PA 11-28-11
 
"We would definitely recommend your company.  I found you on the internet.  We felt you were an unknown little secret!"  Diane & Dan Krapf, Wilmington, DE 11-26-11
 
"I liked the fact that you had sample backsplashes on your walls."  Michael Debronsky, Downingtown, PA 11-26-11
 
"I was very pleased & satisfied with the service and product I received from Stone Masters.  Everyone from the showroom to the installers were very professional, friendly, & helpful.  I can't wait to show off my new counters to neighbors & friends.  I will definitely recommend and refer to your company.  THANK YOU."  Cliff Sovine, Oxford, PA
11-21-11
 
"I thought the entire process was professional and educational.  Your staff was very informative and easy to work with.  Your product and expertise are exceptional.  The whole experience was enjoyable.  Thanks!"  Bob Lyons, Landenberg, PA 11-24-11

"(I am) very happy.  The entire process was incredibly smooth.  Extremely pleased with the cleanliness of your showroom and slab warehouse.  Your facility was the cleanest and most organized of all the fabricators we visited.  And the templaters & installers were friendly and answered all my questions."  Justina Young, Burlington, NJ 11-16-11
 
"The tile was light and quiet--just what we hoped for.  It lets the granite have center stage.  Our kitchen looks beautiful--the tile was the perfect finishing touch.  The tiler did wonderful work--carefully watching the spacing.  He definitely is a perfectionist."
"The sales reps, templaters, fabricators, and installers were all experts.  The result is our beautiful counter tops that we are enjoying.  Deciding on the right granite, edges, curves, etc. was tough--but with everyone's help, we have the kitchen of our dreams.  Thank you to everyone for his or her expertise!  We will be happy to refer you to anyone we know re-doing a kitchen, bar, or vanity."  Michael & Carole De Biasa, Kennett Square, PA 11-11-11 & 11-9-11
 
"Great job!  Kitchen looks great with the granite."  Allan Dzuriak, Middletown, DE 11-9-11
 
"I can't begin to tell you how much I love our soapstone kitchen counters.  They are beautiful.  I am so glad that I found Stone Masters as it was a fantastic experience.  It was great to find a company that does not discourage people from choosing soapstone.  Everyone was so helpful and friendly.  The installers were great.  It looks fantastic.  Thanks again for a wonderful experience."  
Are you happy with the job that Stone Masters did for you today?  "Yes, I am.  I did not feel pressured as I did at other granite suppliers/dealers."  Debbie Bogash, Glen Mills, PA 11-10-11 & 10-24-11
 
"Very happy.  Will use Stone Masters for other houses in (the) future.  Heather was great.  Excellent customer service."  Sherri McQuerry, Rising Sun, MD 11-3-11
 
"Excellent choices, beautiful stone.  Thanks, Ann Marie."  Donna LaRosa, Newtown Square, PA 11-2-11
 
"They did a wonderful job!"  Deborah Amato, Media, PA 10-27-11
 
"We couldn't be happier with our experience at Stone Masters.  Lesley & Heather were great during the sales & design stages.  The templater & installers were kind, thorough, & professional.  We would suggest Stone Masters to anyone considering stone."  Traci Chandler, Kennett Square, PA 10-20-11

"The countertops look terrific.  We are very pleased with the honed finish.  Prior to making the decision for the honed stone, we tried many substances on the polished & honed sample pieces--lemon juice, vinegar, coffee, red wine, blueberry, tea, borax, honey, oil, laundry detergent, permanent marker.  We left these on overnight.  In the morning, everything wiped off easily with a wet sponge.  The marker required more rubbing.  When everything was clean, both sample stones looked the same as they had originally.  Lesley Steele was very helpful & patient with my many questions. My contractor was very pleased with your company.  He has worked with many granite countertop companies & installers and is happy to know about Stone Masters."  Leslee Schad, West Grove, PA 10/18/11
 
"I would and am recommending you to all my friends."  Joanne Warren, Newark, DE 10/18/11
 
"Counters are perfect.  They almost look like they grew there!"  Robert L. Fols, Bear, DE 10/13/11
 
"The guys arrived on time and did a great job with the install."  Eric Boyle, Hockessin, DE 10/10/11
 
"Heather was amazing. Thank you, Stone Masters, for the beautiful counters."  Shannon Walko, Abington, PA 10/4/11
 
"Just as with the granite installation, the tile installation was done perfectly and meticulously.  We are very pleased.  Thank you."  Sharon L. Balsama, Lansdale, PA 9/30/11
 
"Excellent job from start to finish."  Grover C. Price, Kennett Square, PA 9/26/11
 
"Very, very happy with everything.  Great experience.  Could not have been better.  Thank you so much."  Christopher M. Czerpak, West Grove, PA 9/26/11
 
"Great job & very fast!  Entire team was great to work with!"  Jennifer McDannald, Oxford, PA 9/21/11
 
"Everyone from sales to template to install to plumber is wonderful.  Thank you."  Kim Mickler, Landenberg, PA 9/18/11
 
"Great job--well done.  I am very pleased with the look of the tops!!  Thanks again!!"  Tony DiLuca, Ardmore, PA 9/1/11

"I am thrilled with the product and the over all experience. Everyone at Stone Masters was delightful to work with.  Thank you so much."  Melissa Gunther, Dresher, PA 8/30/11

 Are you happy with the job that Stone Masters did for you today?  "No--Thrilled!  We will recommend you without hesitation.  EVERYONE there is what you hope for when dealing with home improvements and so rarely get.  Installers were so nice and polite.  Great job.  PS Whatever you're paying them probably isn't enough.  I can't say enough good about them."  Jackie Batchelor, Broomall, PA 8/29/11
 
"I am extremely happy with the installers' professionalism.  They were very courteous and knowledgeable in what they do."  Janice Prodoehl, Port Deposit, MD 8/25/11
 
"Pleasantly surprised how easy the whole process was.  A++ on install.  Thank you."  Patricia Pavlides, Chester Springs, PA 8/25/11
 
"We are thrilled with the process, from start to finish.  The stone is beautiful, and we thank you for everything."  Frank Catrambone, Williamstown, NJ 8/23/11
 
"Fantastic job!  Really transformed my kitchen.  The team was wonderful, attentive and very qualified!  Great job!"  Kim Virgilio, Coatesville, PA 8/18/11
 
"Yes, very happy.  Installer friendly & helpful.  Would recommend him & Stone Masters to my friends."  Barbara Reaney, West Chester, PA 8/18/11
 
"I am please with my granite countertop--these guys did a superb job--Thank you."  Sandra Combs, Wilmington, DE 8/17/11
 
"Very pleased--I would highly recommend.  All were professional, polite & courteous  Your receptionist is lovely!!  Very pleasant & helpful."   Valerie Neri Cottom 8/15/11
 
"Good job--well done--good service start to finish--process was easy."  R. David Weller, Landenberg, PA 8/10/11
 
"Very happy--many thanks."  Peg Tareila, Wallingford, PA 8/9/11
 
"Templator & Installers were professional & courteous throughout.  Sales staff pleasant and professional--not putting any pressure on.  Would recommend to anyone."  Lance Nash, Oxford, PA 8/8/11
 
"Great!  Nice guys.  Great work!"  Cheryl Bump, West Chester, PA 8/3/11
 
"Wonderful from start to finish.  Great sales crew and the installers were very friendly.  We will recommend your company time and again.  Than you very much!"  Lisa Kerrigan, Wilmington, DE 8/2/11
 
"I am extremely happy!!  The counters look amazing!"  Victoria Starr, Aston, PA 8/1/11
 
"We are absolutely loving our new granite countertop.  It has changed the entire look of our kitchen and the installers did a perfect job.  Friends couldn't even find the seam!!!  We couldn't be more pleased and it was a pleasure working with all of the staff at Stone Masters.  I will highly recommend you top any of my friends who may be looking for granite.  Thank you again."  Nancy Traub, Newark, DE 8/2/11
 
Are you happy with the job that Stone Masters did for you today?  "Absolutely.  The entire process from our first visit up to today was a real pleasure."  Joe & Sharon Balsama, Lansdale, PA 8/1/11
 
"Stone Masters has been exceptional to work with all the way through the process."  Stephen Conyers, Kennett Square, PA 7/27/11
 
Are you happy with the job that Stone Masters did for you today?  "Absolutely 100%!  We wish we had found you from the beginning, rather than just to replace a broken/ruined island slab installation by an inferior company."  Humane Zia & Kevin Else, Media, PA 4/7/11"I am very pleased with the speed in which the job was completed."  Pete Lauritzen, Exton, PA 7/26/11
 
"Great job."  Susann Shepherd, Newark, DE 7/26/11
 
"Installers were polite & professional and did a very nice job.  Thank you."  Tony Martinelli, Broomall, PA 7/22/11
 
"Very nice job and very accommodating!"  Lynne Graves Stephenson, Newtown Square, PA 7/21/11
 
"Wow! So really very happy. Very professional and quick work!"  Melissa Halloran, Kennett Square, PA 7/25/11
 
"Great service all the way through.  Thanks!"  Donnie Culler, Bear, DE 7/19/11
 
"They did a great job.  Very thorough!"  Alice Lee, Chadds Ford, PA 7/21/11
 
"I just wanted to take a minute and say thank you  I want you to know how much I appreciate how you worked with us and how great your employees are. From the first time we set foot in your store, we knew we had chosen the right company with which to work.  Your sales people are fantastic as were the installers.  Last Thursday, we rushed up to your store before it closed and met with Heather.  She was very patient, kind and professional.  When we left, we were quite confident we picked the right stone.  The craftsmanship on the granite is beautiful.  We could not be more happy with the finished product. . . .Thank you for truly taking care of the customer.  We have already recommended Stone Masters, Inc. to several of our friends and plan to recommend your company to anyone who asks.  Thank you again . . . ."  Glen & Stephanie Peterson, Colora, MD 7/15/11
 
"Excellent. The installers were very professional and knowledgeable.  Answered all questions with a superb knowledge of their craft."  Mona Sims, Boothwyn, PA 7/14/11
 
"I would recommend Stone Masters to others looking to have this work."  Robert Fertig, Glen Mills, PA 7/13/11
 
"Just had the counter tops installed yesterday, and they look amazing.  I just wanted to say thanks for everything!  The guys (Jeremy and Felix) were probably the best contractors/installers I have ever dealt with.  They did a great job.  Again thanks for all your help . . . .  Also, I will definitely be referring you to everyone.  Thanks!"  John Hughes, Wilmington, DE 7-13-11
 
"Great work."  Craig Wenger, Lafayette Hill, PA 7/7/11
 
"Thank you for everything."  Sarah Schmidt, Downingtown, PA 6/28/11

“Very happy-Bubba was excellent. He did a wonderful job. J” Susan J. Moulder, Wilmington, DE—May 5, 2011

“Very pleased with the entire process. You run a class act operation. Thank you!!” Diane Sandstrom, Exton, PA—May 2, 2011

“Exceptional. Will hire again in a heartbeat.” Shashank Agarwal, Garnet Valley, PA—April 29, 2011

“Love my backsplash. Bubba did a fabulous job! Thanks for everything.” Tina Romano-Austin, Wilmington, DE—April 26, 2011

“I love my countertops. The island is so beautiful! Your employees did a fantastic job. Professional, courteous, and personable. Thank you very much!” Tina Romano-Austin, Wilmington, DE—April 25, 2011

“The counter looks amazing.” Peggy Lodise, (Crown Floor), Boothwyn, PA—April 21, 2011

“Installers were exceptional: nice, clean, and neat job.” Dave Catanese, Wilmington, DE—April 21, 2011

“It has been an excellent process from start to finish. Everyone was very professional, helpful, punctual, and did an outstanding job!” Kathleen & Frank Mooney, West Chester, PA—May 11, 2011

“We are very pleased with Stone Masters. EVERYBODY has been very pleasant, helpful, professional, and timely.” Chris & Lisa Urban, Wenonah, NJ—May 9, 2011

“Very happy-Bubba was excellent. He did a wonderful job. J” Susan J. Moulder, Wilmington, DE—May 5, 2011

“Very pleased with the entire process. You run a class act operation. Thank you!!” Diane Sandstrom, Exton, PA—May 2, 2011

“Exceptional. Will hire again in a heartbeat.” Shashank Agarwal, Garnet Valley, PA—April 29, 2011

“Love my backsplash. Bubba did a fabulous job! Thanks for everything.” Tina Romano-Austin, Wilmington, DE—April 26, 2011

“I love my countertops. The island is so beautiful! Your employees did a fantastic job. Professional, courteous, and personable. Thank you very much!” Tina Romano-Austin, Wilmington, DE—April 25, 2011

“The counter looks amazing.” Peggy Lodise, (Crown Floor), Boothwyn, PA—April 21, 2011

“Installers were exceptional: nice, clean, and neat job.” Dave Catanese, Wilmington, DE—April 21, 2011

“Thanks for attention to detail. Better than most. Also, thank you for putting mats down on the floor.” Greg Mannix, (Oxford Cabinets), Oxford, PA—April 18, 2011

“I was very happy with everything today. Your employees were very courteous and pleasant. They did a wonderful job & were very professional. They cleaned up nicely when they were done.” Susan J. Moulder, Wilmington, DE—April 20, 2011

“I was very pleased from my selection process with Ann Marie, to the templater, to the installers. I would highly recommend your company to everyone. Thank you.” Rose Stickney (CCKB), Havertown, PA—April 13, 2011

“Extremely satisfied with entire selection and process. Templaters and installers were very courteous and friendly.” Steve & Stella Polidore, Chester springs, PA—April 11, 2011

“Everyone that we dealt with was professional and polite. The installers were just great, neat, and very helpful.” William Keaveney, Newtown Square, PA—April 11, 2011

“Everyone was very professional. The workmanship is superb. The countertop is more beautiful than I could imagine. Thank you. I will definitely recommend Stone Masters.” Betty j. moore, West chester, PA—April 6, 2011

“Looks beautiful! Everyone who helped us was wonderful. What a pleasure doing work with Ann Marie and her staff!” K.P. LaRosa, Westampton, NJ—April 5, 2011

“I just wanted to send you an e-mail to let you know how much we LOVE our new quartz countertop! Your install team was phenomenal—and so was everyone else from our first meeting with you, to the templaters. I appreciate the time you took to explain the whole production process, and assisted us with color selection, edging options, etc. The turnaround time too, was amazing. I was expecting to be without my kitchen for 2-3 weeks, but 4 days after template, I was surprised to get a call that we were ready for installation! We are so happy we chose Stone Masters for our new counters!” Colleen & Nick Leclerc, Downingtown, PA—April 5, 2011

Are you happy with the job that Stone Masters did for you today? “Very much so! Couldn’t be more pleased. Wonderful staff; expert installation. Beautiful job!” Lewis & Irene Morgan (CCKB), West Chester, PA—March 29, 2011

“Hi Philip, ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!! We are so happy that we finally decided on the Crema Bordeaux. Our kitchen is truly transformed. We are constantly looking at different sections and appreciating the beauty. Wow!!! Jeremy and Felix were definitely A TEAM installers. They were professional, answered all of our questions, and did a great clean up job. We finish up our project when we return from our vacation (knobs for cabinets, ceiling lights, and tile back splash). When the project is complete we will send pictures. We are really pleased with everyone who helped us at Stone Masters and will definitely recommend to family, friends, neighbors, etc. Our thanks to you for getting us started with the inside and outside tours and all of the granite information. We had such a fun time working with Ann Marie. She (like you) taught us so much and shared opinions and ideas that were quite helpful. With our sincere thanks,” Kathy & Frank Mooney May 14th , 2011

“I am very pleased. Everybody, Heather, Ben, Jeremy and Felix were outstanding. Very professional.” Erica Gurian - Ambler PA 3/17/11

“We love our new countertops! They are everything we hoped they would be color-wise and installation-wise.” Beth and Tom Clarke - Wilmington DE 3/14/11

“Fantastic!” Lori Ozer - Wilmington DE 3/15/2011

“The guys were very helpful and cleaned up. My counters are beautiful! Will recommend to family and friends.” Sandy Smith-West Grove PA 3/14/11

“Excellent Job- Good Workers Pleasant and helpful.” Corbin Avondale- PA 3/10/11

“They were all very Professional and certainly did a great job Tell your daughters to have a great time in Italy.” Vivian Storck - Glen Mills PA 3/9/11

“The Countertops look beautiful and the process from start to finish was easy and exactly as expected. The crew was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you.” Jennifer Jerger- Wilmington DE 3/7/11

“Countertops are beautiful and the installers did a great job.” Sadler/Banks- Chaddsford PA 3/3/11

“Everyone was very professional and helpful. We choose you because of service and price. Will definitely recommend.” Tammy Altman – Kennett Square PA 3/3/11

“The three men worked magic, on time, thoroughly answered all questions. From beginning to end an enjoyable experience. Happy to recommend others. I will be building shortly and would love to see your sign out front. Many Thanks to all of you.” Colleen Chance – Radnor PA 3/2/11

“John and Alfredo were excellent courteous and professional, great overall experience.” Manny Bononno- Hockessin DE 3/1/11

“Very happy with job. Installers- John and Fedo- Great Job very clean Good workers.” Hunger- Media PA 3/1/11

“Thank you for everything! You made the process painless.” Jackie Knight- Coatesville PA 2/21/11

“The Best Home improvement experience ever.” David Coughlin- Downingtown PA 2/22/11

“Great Experience- Made it virtually painless- Thanks so much! Very Happy!” York- Claymont DE 2/16/11

“The installers were prompt, friendly, and efficient and did a great job! The stone is beautiful and I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much for everything!” Lauren Collarette – Allentown PA 2/15/11

“We are very happy. The installers were professional and through. The counters fit perfectly and look just like we imagined. Service like this is made in the details and you got all of the details just right. Thanks for the beautiful countertops, great service and professional installation.” Joe Natal – Sicklerville NJ 2/15/11

“Everything went as planned from my end – measuring and installation was done on time which is important to me. Upon my first look everything seems to be done very well. I’m sure I won’t find anything wrong- Thanks again Stone Masters- For a job well done, you guys are terrific.” Anthony Niewinski, Kennett Square PA 2/15/11

“The granite is gorgeous- Bravo! The installers did a fabulous job.” Rosemarie Cox- Ocean City NJ 2/23/11

"Very happy with the job and the installers.” – Lynn Lutht – Avondale PA 12/21/10

“Very Professional care from start to finish. Crew polite and nice and hard working.” – Barb Simon – Kennett Square PA 12/17/10

“Very happy with installation and installers & templater” – Mary Fox – Rosemont PA 12/16/10

“So happy have recommended already to a group letting them know if they needed anyone or new anyone. It’s been a pleasure working with you.” –Michele Matika – Wallingford PA 12/15/10

"I was only here for part of install, but they did a very nice job. Countertops were installed to my specs and perfect fit.” – Shannon Storm – Brookhaven PA 12/10/10

“Excellent Job! True living artists! Great value! – Mike Satterfield – Kennett Square PA 12/10/10

“Very happy – Did a great job on the seam.” – Judy MacNow – Havertown PA 11/23/10

“Yes, thank you so much for doing this job in such a timely manner. It was greatly appreciated by us!” – Tina Gillen – Wilmington DE 11/22/10

“We are so pleased with the helpfulness & communication at Stone Masters. Thank you so much for one beautiful countertop.” Kimberly Swearer – Coatesville PA 11/19/10

“Excellent work. Great showroom, great customer service and all of the labor was prompt, courteous and accurate. Thank you!” – Gwen Englert – Royersford PA 11/19/10

“EXCELLENT ALL THE WAY. WILL RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY” –Garcia – Avondale PA 11/18/10

“I am happy with the choice and the installation. Tracy was easy to deal with” – Dona Lerew Kennett Square PA 11/5/10

“Yes the installation crew were professional and well mannered” – Johnson – Lincoln University PA 11/3/10

"Amazing three day turnaround, again super quick" –Pat and Rosie Press – Bear DE

"Ann Marie was extremely helpful. Very Hard workers" -Judy Schneider – Hockessin DE

"Ann Marie I just wanted to thank you so much! I absolutely love the soapstone and have no doubt that I made the right choice. Thanks for being so helpful and mostly patient! I will send you pictures and if you’d like, submit a testimonial. The guys who worked on my house from template to install were great. Thanks again!" Coleen and Chad McCollum – Wilmington DE

"We are very pleased that Ann Marie suggested the Cathedral shape at the ends of our island with the OG edge. It really is a finished masterpiece." Howard - Kennett Square PA

"Stacy, This is address to you but goes to all at Stone Masters Inc. I wanted to take a moment to tell you how incredibly impressed we are with our new kitchen counter top and Stone Masters inc.. From our initial walk-thru the showroom with your fantastic selection and pricing, to having all of our questions answered, to the no-pressure sales approach and numerous options offered, to the scheduling of template and install, to politeness and care the installers took in our home. The experience was truly a breath of fresh air in today’s supply and service market. The value of what we have received has exceeded our greatest expectation, and we wanted to simply and sincerely say “Thank you”. Please forward a copy of this to the owners of Stone Masters inc., as we would feel cheated in our effort to write this if they did not receive thanks as well. Keep up the great work; we will pass the word along." Steve Levin and Roseanne Williams – Plymouth Meeting Pa

"Hi to all at Stone Masters, Just wanted to let you know that we admire our Cosmos countertops from you folks many times a day. I had to write you right now because as the setting sun was slanting across our counter a neon burst of blue where a water drop was magnified, it took my breath away. Thanks for a spectacular natural piece of one-of-a-kind art." Susan Bolinger – Elverson PA

"Ann Marie, Dan, Barbara, Diane, Philip, David, Jeremy, Miguel, Felix and Jack- thank you for making dreams become reality. Fondly," Carol and Bill Morely – Wilmington DE

"We are totally delighted with all aspects of your company!" Beverly Bowe – Philadelphia PA

"This was the easiest of the entire project, great people to deal with." Mary Rogers – Clayton NJ

"You guys were great to work with, Thanks so much!!" Mary Rubino – Kennett Square PA

"Everyone did a wonderful job! We’ll send pictures when it’s all done. Thank you all so much!" Barbara and Frank Marcone – West Chester PA

"Counters look Great! We are very pleased! Thank you." Etkin – Lafayette Hill PA

"Very Helpful! Very Patient, both installers were gentlemen." Denise Serio – Wilmington DE

"All Tens! Thank you Ann Marie!" Sarah Brown – West Chester Pa

"The install crew- Very Professional and answered all questions- Knowledgeable about counter care- Would recommend to anyone. Tracy was very helpful and excellent in all recommendations and returned all calls promptly- An asset to your business." Pattie Costa – Clifton Heights PA

"Hi Ann Marie, I just wanted to write and tell you how much we LOVE our kitchen! The backsplash turned out beautifully. We are so impressed by Bubba’s workmanship….he did such a fantastic job!! We absolutely love our kitchen and are very pleased with the way it all came together! Thank you for all of your time and help to making this project a success! You and your staff were great to work with and made this process east for us! Thanks again!" Jamie and Zack Slaven – Vineland NJ

"Very Happy with process. Everything was completed on Schedule. We can’t wait to enjoy our new counter." Terry Oaster – Joppa MD

"Awesome Job by all." Colleen Saufley – Wilmington DE

"All Tens!" Todd Dukes – Bear DE

"Bubba is an asset to your company." David Seitz – Aston PA

My Installers were wonderful! Thanks and see you again for our bathroom" - Karen Thompson - Havertown PA

"Everything was perfect", Lidia Plugaru – Media PA

"Everyone was great! Phil really helped with the Island design and the install crew was responsive when asked to clean up a seam on the counter top. It was a pleasure having them install. We will be back for the bathroom" Ian Booth - Wilmington DE

"Buying Granite was a huge thing for us, from a design and financial aspect. But Stone Masters was helpful, it took away much of that anxiety. It is clear that everyone there loves what they do. I cannot thank you enough for helping me with my kitchen of my dreams. You were all wonderful to work with." -Bridget Anderson - West Grove PA

"Without a doubt, the finest company I have ever dealt with from beginning to end." -Charles Brodeur - Glen Mills PA

"Ann Marie and Stone Masters- Thank you for everything! It's beautiful. We love it and you were so helpful and pleasant, sincerely, Judy and Byron Dresser" - Judy and Bryon Dresser - Wynwood Pa

"Dear Dan, I just wanted to let you know how much I LOVE my new Granite Counter top. Philip and Jeremy did a wonderful job and it was a pleasure having them in my home. It was a pleasure meeting you Dan and I thank you for your generosity/ Wishing you continued success. All the Best to you." - Terry Edwards – Ardmore PA

"Your installers are very good and courteous. I will recommend your company to all my friends and co-workers. Thank you very much." - Rick Feteroff - Springfield PA

"Outstanding service and workers"

"To Everyone at Stone Masters, Our counter tops are beautiful! from the very beginning of this process we were impressed with your company. Greg was especially glad to see your behind the scenes aspect of your tour. Everyone has been very helpful and knowledgeable. Jeremy and Bill did a wonderful job. Please give them our thanks and gift cards. Thank you." -Lori and Greg Gervasio –Chester Springs PA

"Ann Marie, Thank you for your help when we were choosing our granite. We love the color...it looks great (and not yellowish like I was worried about) Please excuse me if I seemed short when you called a while back..I had a contractor here and he was talking to me. Anyway your husband was great to work with also we will be recommending you to our neighbors in the future." - Thanks Laurel Gilbert – Malvern PA

"Ann Marie was very sweet! We had fun picking out the granite w/her. The installation crew were great too! Thanks!!" - Ann Grady – Springfield PA

" I can't thank you enough for doing this top for me, so quickly! you are Gems! Great Customer Service! Thanks- Jill Hinson – West Chester PA

"It was great doing business with Stone Masters- Very Helpful. we would highly recommend Stone Masters to Friends and Family"- Hunsberger - Springfield PA

"Ann Marie and Dan, Thanks for all of your help- It looks amazing! Alex and Miguel were fantastic as promised- They are keepers! Philip, the layout rocks! Thanks Again. I can;t wait to recommend Stone Masters! PS. Alex did an amazing job on the caulk (It wasn't easy) & Miguel's seams are flawless." -Joanne Hyland – Avondale PA

"The installation by Bob and Jeremy was very professional. They were very quick and skilled in what needed to be done along with being very courteous. Many Thanks for a job well done." -Harold Jackson – Havertown PA

"Ann Marie, Thanks! We appreciate all of the help and support you gave us during our kitchen project, It has been a pleasure working with you."-Mary Ann Law – Media PA

"We are very pleased with the final product!! Thanks so much for a great job."- Jim and Clare Marino – Havertown PA

"Dear Ann Marie, I just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with all of the granite you installed in our home. We've had a few months to get settled (and have baby #3 due in June)! I thought it was important to share with you, your husband and Philip just how much we appreciate your attention to excellence and detail. It definitely shows in the product you provide. We worked with a number of contractors thought-out our project and can't emphasize how much we respect the way you run your business. If you ever need a reference, please feel free to call! I have attached some picture thought you would enjoy seeing! Take care and I hope your business is prosperous!" - Best regards Mary Beth Neri – Doyelstown PA

"Excellent Job! and fine service too! We are very Happy with the granite counter top and will definitely recommend you." Sincerely, Bill and Grace Pfiefer." -Bill and Grace Pfifer – Kennett Square PA

"Unbelievable job-Thanks for everything Love it Ann Marie, Dan and Phil". - Carol Swerdon – Thorton PA

"Dear Ann Marie and Jim, Thanks for a great job. The granite is beautiful. Please stop at your convenience and see it. It looks great, with the cherry cabinets and the chestnut flooring. Thanks again." - Frank and Ann Piper – Kennett Square PA

" Ann Marie. Here is the balance due on our counter tops. We wanted to tell you how much we love our new counter tops and to thank you and your staff for such a great job. You all made the whole process so easy and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend you." -Janice Radford – Wayne PA

"Very courteous (all)-Nice to deal with- Obviously excited and proud of your work- Nice Dog"- Martha Spittal – Wilmington PA

"Thanks for your prompt installation, opportunity to check other granite, large pieces and professional service. The 2 young men were knowledgeable about their work. They deserve a pat on the back. Keep up the good work. Job well done" -Midge Vickers- Middletown DE

"Everything was excellent! You have wonderful people working for you". -Tom Henrich – Newtown Square PA

"Just a short note to thank you for the beautiful workmanship on my granite countertops. your workers were professional and courteous. They did a beautiful job with fitting the 4 inch backsplash to my existing tiles. My husband and I were very impressed and will recommend you to friends and neighbors". - Kathy Hopkins- Chaddsford PA 10/29/10

"Beautiful, The guys were wonderful they take pride in their work, and the customer feels great due to their professional manner. Thank you Ann Marie for all your help. I love my granite sink." -Cheryl A Moyer- Ridley Park PA 10/7/2010

"From my first moment at Stone Masters I was convinced I had come to the right place. Thank you so much. I am well pleased"- Jacqueline Smith - West grove PA 10/7/2010

"Hi Ann Marie, Outstanding! Awesome! Stupendous!!! I am thrilled beyond compare with my tile and the fabulous job Bubba has done!! He just needs to grout it on Monday, and we are good to go! Now if I can just find handles to replace my old ones on the cupboards, I will be a very happy camper. ;) The Kitchen looks so good updated. I just can not believe it! Thank you again for all your help and especially finding a sink replacement. See you when we get back in November. (You can reach us via e-mail or Randy's cell) Have a great weekend!" Randy and Peg-West Chester 19382 9/24/2010

Absolutely, We had actually visited a "Highly regarded company in Delaware and found their staff to be short, impatient and rude!! Our experience with Stone Masters was completely different. We could not have asked for a more friendly, patient, accommodating and professional experience. We will be repeat customer and we will recommend your company to anyone willing to listen. Thank you for helping to make this part of our kitchen remodel pain and stress free." Richard Jones- Wilmington DE 10/8/2010

"Amazing three day turnaround, again super quick" -Pat and Rosie Press -Bear DE

"Ann Marie was extremely helpful. Very Hard workers" -Judy Schneider - Hockessin DE

"Ann Marie, I just wanted to thank you so much! I absolutely love the soapstone and have no doubt that I made the right choice. Thanks for being so helpful and mostly patient! I will send you pictures and if you?d like, submit a testimonial. The guys who worked on my house from template to install were great. Thanks again!" Coleen and Chad McCollum - Wilmington DE

"We are very pleased that Ann Marie suggested the Cathedral shape at the ends of our island with the OG edge. It really is a finished masterpiece." Howard - Kennett Square PA

"Stacy, This is addressed to you, but goes to all at Stone Masters Inc. I wanted to take a moment to tell you how incredibly impressed we are with our new kitchen counter top and Stone Masters inc.. From our initial walk-thru the showroom with your fantastic selection and pricing, to having all of our questions answered, to the no-pressure sales approach and numerous options offered, to the scheduling of template and install, to politeness and care the installers took in our home. The experience was truly a breath of fresh air in today?s supply and service market. The value of what we have received has exceeded our greatest expectation, and we wanted to simply and sincerely say ?Thank you?. Please forward a copy of this to the owners of Stone Masters inc., as we would feel cheated in our effort to write this if they did not receive thanks as well. Keep up the great work; we will pass the word along." Steve Levin and Roseanne Williams - Plymouth Meeting Pa

"Hi to all at Stone Masters, Just wanted to let you know that we admire our Cosmos countertops from you folks many times a day. I had to write you right now because as the setting sun was slanting across our counter a neon burst of blue where a water drop was magnified, it took my breath away. Thanks for a spectacular natural piece of one-of-a-kind art." Susan Bolinger - Elverson PA

What to Look for when selecting slabs/fabricator

What to look for when selecting Granite slabs and/or your fabricator.

  • If the stone that you like has a lot of veins and movement look for evenly colored slabs from left to right and top to bottom. This allows for better color matching at seams!
  • Higher price level and higher quality slabs have a smooth resin finish on top of the stone. Feel the surface with your finger nail, especially the veins and fissures to ensure that the resin is smooth especially in those areas.
  • Slabs with mesh and resin on the back slabs are typical of high-end and fragile stones.This is important to maintain the structural integrity of the more exotic, colorful and fragile stones.
  • If your job requires multiple slabs, check that the slabs are sequential (They have numbers on the side). This allows for optimal color and grain matching, which especially important at seams.
  • Will your countertops be “Scribe fit” or “Square Cut”? A scribe cut counter will follow the walls irregular shape perfectly while a straight cut counter will be caulked or even worse, cut into the drywall allowing winters cold air enter the cabinets and your house. ASK FIRST!
  • Rods should be installed inside the stone in critical areas such as in front of and behind the sink cutout. Does your fabricator do this? ASK FIRST!

What to avoid when selecting slabs/fabricators.

What to avoid when selecting Granite slabs or fabricators.

  • Prices too good to be true. You already know the old adage. If it seems to good to be true, it probably is. This industry is especially vulnerable due to most customers not knowing how to tell a good stone from a bad one.
  • Standard quality (2nd quality) slabs have flaws you may not even be able see, but can lead to cracking during or after installation. Mix and matched lots and kitchens pieced together from remnants is common practice to hold down costs at many fabrication shops.
  • Avoid, fabricators who make their templates with strips of plastic or wood. Demand digital accuracy. The difference in finished product fit is tremendous.
  • If you choose slabs that have veins and movement in the colors you would be crazy to allow a fabricator to cut your slabs without digital Slab Smith layout technology.

Write a Review!

We know how busy you are, but we would appreciate it if you could post your testimonial on all the sites below:

Fast $50

Squeezing_a_DollarGet yourself $50 and save your friend $50

Fast $50 Referral Details and Fast Request.

Houzz Customers Love Us

Houzz

I-Pad Giveaway